Trust Networks: Analyzing the Structure and Function of Trust

Analyzing the Structure and Function of Trust

For those of you who attended the INSNA SUNBELT conference in Corfu, Greece this past week and saw the poster presentation I made based on my recent research with Dr. Dominik Batorski, or if you didn’t attend or happened to be tanning on the beach while I was presenting, I posted up a full link to a scaled-down version of the poster. For further questions just email me.


Creative Commons License


This
work is licenced under a
Creative Commons Licence.

4 comments

  1. Dear Paula, I am working on my dissertation on social networs, trust and organizational change. I read about your presentation on Trust Networks in the Sunbelt Conference Proceedings. If possible, would you be able to send me a copy of your paper/presentation. I would like to include it in my literature review.

    Thanks so much for your time and consideration.

    Warm regards,

    Barbara Annin, MBA, M.A.
    Doctoral Candidate
    School of Human & Organizational Systems
    Fielding Graduate University
    Santa Barbara, California
    email – barbara.annin@sbcglobal.net

  2. Hi Paula,
    I’ve the same request like Barbara.. I’m going to write a thesis about CouchSurfing and trust and I think your paper’d really help me. would it be possible to send me a copy?

    I’d really appreciate it.

    Thanks a lot,
    Kate

Leave a Reply

